Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Advanced

Events List Navigation

September 2021

Functional Safety Certification Course – IEC 61508 – September 2021

September 20 @ 08:00 - September 24 @ 14:00

Please note: Timing: check your time zone Paris - Central European time CET: 9:00 until 15:00 London: 8:00 until 14:00 Dubai: 11:00 until 17:00 Singapore: 15:00 until 21:00 This is the standard face to face training course but then in the distance learning format We teach in 5-6 hours maximum each day. The exam is scheduled separately and on a monthly basis. Next exam opportunity is 27 September 2021 Enquiry Form Full Course Details

Find out more »
+ Export Events