Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Training

Events List Navigation

June 2021

TUV FS Engineer training, exam and certification for Safety Instrumented Systems JUNE 2021

June 21 - June 25

Join us for our next distance learning (online) IEC 61511 FS Engineer certification course. Take your training and exam online and achieve your career-changing certification. This is the European version from Monday to Friday. Please note: Timing: check your time zone Paris: 09:00-15:00 This is the standard face to face training course but then in the distance learning format We teach in 5-6 hours maximum each day. The exam is scheduled separately according to our exam schedule. Enquiry Form Full Course Details

Find out more »

LOPA and LOPA Workshop June 2021 – 3rd Edition

June 29 - June 30

This course covers the fundamentals of Layers of Protection Analysis or LOPA. You will learn all there is to know about LOPA according to industry best practices. This course combines theory with practical work. When you complete this training, you will understand what LOPA means, how it is applied and what it means for your company and your job. NEW: On the third day we offer a half-day LOPA workshop to practice more deeply what you learned on day 1 and 2. Please note: 2 Days LOPA training Optional: Half-day LOPA workshop on 3rd day Timing: check your time zone Paris:…

Find out more »
September 2021

Functional Safety Certification Course – IEC 61508 – September 2021

September 20 @ 08:00 - September 24 @ 14:00

Please note: Timing: check your time zone Paris - Central European time CET: 9:00 until 15:00 London: 8:00 until 14:00 Dubai: 11:00 until 17:00 Singapore: 15:00 until 21:00 This is the standard face to face training course but then in the distance learning format We teach in 5-6 hours maximum each day. The exam is scheduled separately and on a monthly basis. Next exam opportunity is 27 September 2021 Enquiry Form Full Course Details

Find out more »
+ Export Events