Loading Events

« All Events

Functional Safety Certification Course – IEC 61508 – September 2021

September 20 @ 08:00 - September 24 @ 14:00

Please note:

  • Timing: check your time zone
    • Paris – Central European time CET: 9:00 until 15:00
    • London: 8:00 until 14:00
    • Dubai: 11:00 until 17:00
    • Singapore: 15:00 until 21:00
  • This is the standard face to face training course but then in the distance learning format
  • We teach in 5-6 hours maximum each day.
  • The exam is scheduled separately and on a monthly basis. Next exam opportunity is 27 September 2021
Enquiry Form Full Course Details

Details

Start:
September 20 @ 08:00
End:
September 24 @ 14:00
Event Categories:
, , , ,

Organizer

Risknowlogy Switzerland
Phone:
+41 41 511 2338
Email:
rch@risknowlogy.com
Website:
www.risknowlogy.com

Venue

Zoom