Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Functional Safety Certification Course – IEC 61508 – March 2021

March 22 - March 26

Please note:

  • Timing: check your time zone
    • Paris – Central European time CET: 9:00 until 15:00
    • London: 8:00 until 14:00
    • Dubai: 12:00 until 18:00
    • Singapore: 16:00 until 22:00
  • This is the standard face to face training course but then in the distance learning format
  • We teach in 5-6 hours maximum each day.
  • The exam is scheduled separately.
Enquiry Form Full Course Details

Details

Start:
March 22
End:
March 26
Event Categories:
, ,

Organizer

Risknowlogy Switzerland
Phone:
+41 41 511 2338
Email:
rch@risknowlogy.com
Website:
www.risknowlogy.com

Venue

Zoom