Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

dLearning Functional Safety certification course – IEC 61508 – October 2020

2020-10-12 @ 00:00 - 2020-10-16 @ 00:00

Please note:

  • Timing: check your time zone
    • Central European time CET (Amsterdam): 9:00 until 14:00/15:00
    • London: 8:00 until 13:00/14:00
    • Dubai: 11:00 until 15:00/16:00
    • Singapore: 15:00 until 20:00/21:00
  • This is the standard face to face training course but then in the distance learning format
  • We teach in 5-6 hours maximum each day.
  • The exam is scheduled seperately.
Inquiry Form Full Course Details

Details

Start:
2020-10-12 @ 00:00
End:
2020-10-16 @ 00:00
Event Categories:
, , , ,

Organizer

Risknowlogy Switzerland
Phone:
+41 41 511 2338
Email:
rch@risknowlogy.com
Website:
www.risknowlogy.com